Skip to main content

Donate to ICA . . .It's Tax-Deductible!

 

 

Your gift is tax-deductible, of course 

 

THANKS!



Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeBOD Listing

2017 - 2018 Board of Directors 

Effective June 1, 2016
 

President Elect

Duane Moore, LMHC

duane@moorepathways.com


President

Cheryl Warner, PhD

warnerch@iupuc.edu

 

Immediate Past President

Anthony M. McCrovitz, PhD, LMHC

amcrovitz@globe-star.org

 

Executive Director

Dale V. Wayman, PhD, LCAC, LMHC, ACS

execdirector@indianacounseling.org 

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Janell M. McCaslin, MS

jmmccaslin123@gmail.com

Indiana Mental Health Counselor Association (IMHCA) Representative

Duane Moore, LMHC

duane@moorepathways.com

 

Indiana School Counselor Association (ISCA) Representative

Jen Money-Brady
jenmoneybrady@gmail.com



Multicultural Committee Chair & 2018 Conference Chair

Carissa Lopez-Bockus, MS, LMHCA

 

Director of Counselor Education & Supervision (ICES) Professional Interest Group

Amy L. Gilbert, PhD, LMHC

gilberal@grace.edu

 

Membership Committee Chair

Candice Due, MS, LMHC

candydue@gmail.com

 

Legislative Committee Chair

Lee Ivey
livey@cts.edu

 

Communications Chair 

Stacey Bostian

sbostian1@capellauniversity.edu

 

Student Representative

Teresea Higham
thigham@iu.edu

 

LMHC Representative

Trisha Knight, MS, LMHC, LCAC

trishascottknight@att.net

 

LCAC Representative

Eric L Davis, PhD, LCSW, LCAC

drericldavis@gmail.com  

 

LMFT Representative

Nenetzin Reyes, PhD, LMFT
nenetzin.reyes@indwes.edu

 

LCSW Representative

Zathoe Sexton, MSW

 

Pastoral Counselor (AAPC) Representative

Open



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tonya Balch, PhD 
Tonya.Balch@indstate.edu
Tonya Balch, PhD 
Tonya.Balch@indstate.edu